Europa League Draw
Group stages
Friday 25th August 2017, 12.00pm UK

Who will be in Everton's group.

The 48 entrants are split into four seeding pots based on their club coefficients, with each of the 12 groups to contain one team from each tier. No club can meet a side from their own association and due to a decision of the UEFA Executive Committee, no team from Russia can play one from Ukraine. Other restrictions will be confirmed ahead of the draw ceremony.

No comments:

Post a Comment