1.12.20

* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

FA Cup R3 , Sat 9 Jan 2021, 12.00pm  
Everton  2  v  1  Rotherham

Behind closed doors (C-19)


 

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

17.8.20

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Fri 1 Jan 2021, 5.30pm

Everton  0  V  1  West Ham


 Behind closed doors (Covid-19)


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Mon 28 Dec 2020, 8.00pm
⚽️ Postponed ⚽️

Everton     V     Man City 



* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 8.00pm. 

Sheffield Utd  0  v  1  Everton

 Home Fans ONLY


* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Quarter Final, Wed 23 Dec 2020, 8.00pm KO

 Everton  0  v  2  Man Utd

 Limited Fans by Ballot

 

 

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *


 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 5.30pm

Everton  2  V  1  Arsenal


Limited Fans by Ballot


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.00pm.

 

Leicester  0  v  2  Everton

Home Fans ONLY


* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 8.00pm

Everton  1  V  0  Chelsea 

Limited Fans by Ballot


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 12.30pm. 

Burnley  1  v  1  Everton
Behind closed doors (Covid-19) 

 

 * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 5.30pm

Everton  0  V  1  Leeds 

Behind closed doors (Covid-19) 


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

 * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3.00pm. 

Fulham  2  v  3  Everton
Behind closed doors (Covid-19) 

 

   * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 12.30pm

Everton  1  V  3  Man Utd 

 Behind closed doors (Covid-19)


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 2.00pm.

Newcastle  2  v  1  Everton

 Behind closed doors (Covid-19) 

 

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

 

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

Sun 25 Oct 2020,

Southampton  2  v  0  Everton

 Behind closed doors (Covid-19) 

 

 

* A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A * A *

* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 12.30pm

Everton  2  V  2  Liverpool 

 Behind closed doors (Covid-19)


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *

 








Everton   4   v   2   Brighton

 * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H


Sat 3 Oct 2020, 3.00pm

Everton   4   V   2   Brighton

Behind closed doors (Covid-19)


* H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H * H *


 

 

 

 

 

 

Everton   4   v   1   West Ham