25.6.17



Season 2017/2018 Membership.

If you are thinking of joining ESCWARA for next season you will need to be a season ticket holder.
This will be used when applying for away tickets on your behalf.
If you are a season ticket holder your customer number can be found on your season ticket card.
Any members interested in Europa league away fixtures must provide a photo copy of their passport photo page ASAP
Membership Meetings:

Widnes or Runcorn

Meetings will be held in:
The Kingsway Hotel, 66-70 Victoria Road Widnes, WA8 7RA
The Wilsons Hotel, 24-30 Bridge Street Runcorn, WA7 1BY

Sun, 2nd July 2017 , 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.
Tue, 4th July 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.

Sun, 9th July 2017, 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn
Tue, 11th July 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn.

Sun, 16th July 2017 , 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.
Tue, 18th July 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.

Sun, 23rd July 2017, 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn
Tue, 25th July 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn.

Sun, 30th July 2017 , 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.
Tue,  1st August 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes

Sun, 6th August 2017, 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn
Tue, 8th August 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Wilsons Hotel, Runcorn

Sun, 13th August 2017 , 1.00pm  to 3.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes.
Tue,  15th August 2017, 6.00pm  to 8.00pm The Kingsway Hotel, Widnes

The purpose of this meeting is for the renewal or to take new memberships.
Each person will need to complete a membership form in full each season, along with the payment of any fees. Adult: £10 ... Senior: £6 ... Junior: free.
Please click on the membership form below to print of any copies required. 













PLEASE NOTE
NO requests for match tickets will be taken without a completed MEMBERSHIP.

No comments:

Post a Comment