14.6.17

Everton’s fixture list for 2017/18

Please note - fixtures are subject to change due to TV selection and Everton’s involvement in the Europa League.
Any members interested in Europa league away fixtures must provide a photo copy of their passport photo page ASAP

Updated: 25th August 2017

Thurs, 27 July 2017, 8.05pm Ruzomberok (h)   Won 1 - 0
Thurs, 3rd August 2017, 7.45pm UK, Ruzomberok (a)  Won 1 - 0
Sat, 12 August 2017, 3.00pm - Stoke City (h) Won 1 - 0
Thurs, 17 August, 2017, 8.05pm - Hajduk Split (h) Won 2 - 0
Mon 21 August 2017, 8.00pm - Manchester City (a) Draw 1 - 1
Thurs, 24 August 2017, 8.00pm UK - Hajduk Split (a) Draw 1 - 1 (Agg Won 3 - 1)
Sun 27 August 2017, 1.30pm - Chelsea (a) Lost 2 - 0
Sat, 9 September 2017, 3.00pm - Tottenham Hotspur (h) Lost 3 - 0
Thurs, 14 September 2017,  6.00pm UK - Atalanta (a) Europa Matchday 1 Lost 3 - 0
Sun, 17 September 2017, 4.00pm - Manchester United (a) Lost 4 - 0
Wed, 20 September 2017, 7.45pm - Sunderland (h) Carabao Cup R3
Sat, 23 September 2017, 3.00pm - Bournemouth (h)
Thurs, 28 Sept 2017, 8.05pm UK - Apollon Limassol (h) Europa Matchday 2
Sun, 1 October 2017, 2.15pm - Burnley (h)

Sun, 15 October 2017, 1.30pm - Brighton & Hove Albion (a)
Thurs, 19 October 2017, 8.05pm UK - Lyon (h) Europa Matchday 3
Sun, 22 October 2017 1.30pm - Arsenal (h)
Sun 29 October 2017, 4.00pm - Leicester City (a)
Thurs, 2 November 2017, 6.00pm UK - Lyon (a) Europa Matchday 4
Sun, 5 November 2017, KO tbc - Watford (h)
Sat, 18 November 2017,3.00pm - Crystal Palace (a)
Thurs, 23 November 2017, 8.05pm UK - Atalanta (h) Europa Matchday 5
Sun, 26 November 2017, 1.30pm - Southampton (a)
Wed, 29 November 2017, 8.00pm - West Ham United (h)
Sat, 2 December 2017, 3.00pm - Huddersfield Town (h)

Thurs, 7 December 2017, 6.00pm UK - Apollon Limassol (a) Europa Matchday 6
Sun, 10 December 2017, KO tbc - Liverpool (a)
Wed, 13 December 2017, 7.45pm - Newcastle United (a)
Sat, 16 December 2017, 3.00pm - Swansea City (h)
Sat, 23 December 2017, 3.00pm - Chelsea (h)

Tue, 26 December 2017, 3.00pm - West Bromwich Albion (a)
Sat, 30 December 2017, 3.00pm - Bournemouth (a)
Mon, 1 January 2018, 3.00pm - Manchester United (h)
Sat, 13 January 2018, 3.00pm - Tottenham Hotspur (a)
Sat, 20 January 2018, 3.00pm - West Bromwich Albion (h)
Wed, 31 January 2018, 3.00pm - Leicester City (h)

Sat, 3 February 2018, 3.00pm - Arsenal (a)
Sat, 10 February 2018, 3.00pm - Crystal Palace (h)
Sat, 24 February 2018, 3.00pm - Watford (a)
Sat, 3 March 2018, 3.00pm - Burnley (a)
Sat, 10 March 2018, 3.00pm - Brighton & Hove Albion (h)
Sat, 17 March 2018, 3.00pm - Stoke City (a)
Sat, 31 March 2018, 3.00pm - Manchester City (h)
Sat, 7 April 2018, 3.00pm - Liverpool (h)

Sat, 14 April 2018, 3.00pm - Swansea City (a)
Sat, 21 April 2018, 3.00pm - Newcastle United (h)
Sat, 28 April 2018, 3.00pm - Huddersfield Town (a)
Sat, 5 May 2018, 3.00pm - Southampton (h)
Sun, 13 May 2018, 3.00pm - West Ham United (a)

 Please TEXT Chris to be listed for match ticket and coach for any away fixtures.
NO requests for match tickets will be taken without MEMBERSHIP.

No comments:

Post a Comment